What happens to payments that people send to my old account?

All incoming and outgoing payments will be automatically redirected to your new account. Each time a payment is redirected, an automatic message is sent back to the originator advising them of your new account details so they can update their records. Some organisations may contact you directly to confirm your details have changed. If you do not want your new details to be given to someone who sends a one-off payment, contact us.

Legal Information

×