Is uploading my ID secure?

Yes, your ID is safe with us. Your photos will be held in our secure online upload portal for 30 days then securely deleted.

We will retain copies of the images for record keeping and to meet our legal and regulatory obligations.

We also recommend that you permanently delete the image of your ID from your phone or computer immediately after uploading it to keep it secure.

Legal Information

×